Categories
Lifestyle

Top 3 Dream Vacation Spots

I’ve been in the mood for a vacation in the longest time but that is not feasible at the moment so I’ve decided to completely immerse myself in imagining that I am on my dream vacation at my favorite spots.

I’m not really the type of person that loves traveling or is eager to see the whole world. One, cause I get motion sickness while flying and two, I just really love the comfort of a familiar place but there are few spots that if you asked me to pack up my bags and fly to right now, I would immediately agree!

Amsterdam🌅

This has been at the top of my list since forever.

Everytime I see a picture or clip of Amsterdam, it looks like the perfect place for introverts. It always looks so peaceful and quiet which is the opposite of where I live. It looks like it would be the perfect escape spot from the hustle and bustle of Lagos.

Maldives🏝️

Maldives is the perfect getaway spot from humans altogether, which is what the goal is. I love the feeling of being close to the sea, the clean and natural breeze, sunlight, I love all that!

This would be beautiful for a honeymoon vacation to be honest. Maybe I should just wait till then.

Cape Town🌆

Cape Town has also been my travel list for a long time mostly because I have a good number of friends I would love to meet there. I’ve promised most of them that I will visit someday so I better stick to my word.

Plus, the energy there seems great. Feels like everyone’s just vibingggg!

Those are my top 3 dream vacation spots at the moment! I cannot wait to visit these places, because I know I will. It’s just a matter of time.

Thank you for reading my delulu post!

What are YOUR dream vacation spots? Have you been to any of these places?

Leave a comment